National ECUP Workshop Calendar


Subject: National ECUP Workshop Calendar
From: Emanuella Giavarra (ecup.secr@dial.pipex.com)
Date: ke 12 maalis 1997 - 12:28:53 EET


National ECUP Workshop Calendar

During the next four months ECUP copyright awareness workshops will be
organised in the countries of the EU and Norway. The programme of the
workshops will focus on the developments in national and international
copyright legislation, discussion of the user rights in electronic
publications, services of the European Copyright Focal Point,
introductions of European document delivery projects, licensing issues,
etc. The first workshop took place in Helsinki on 13-14 January 1997 and
the second on 26-27 February 1997 in London.

Workshops are planned in the following countries:

AUSTRIA
9-10 June 1997, Vienna
Mrs Eva Ramminger
Vereinigung Osterreichischer Bibliothekare
email: eva.ramminger@uibk.ac.at

BELGIUM
18-19 June 1997, Brussels
Mr Jan Muijldermans
VOWB
email: jan.muyldermans@bib.kuleuven.ac.be

DENMARK
16-17 June 1997, Copenhagen
Mr Carsten Frederiksen
Bibliotekarforbundet
email: cf@bf.dk

FRANCE
30 May 1997, Bordeaux
Mrs Françoise Danset
ABF
email: danset@cg95.fr

GERMANY
12 June 1997, Hamburg
Prof. Birgit Dankert
BDB
email: dbv@dbi-berlin.de

IRELAND
26-27 May 1997, Dublin
Library Association of Ireland
Mr Brendan Teeling
email: laisec@iol.ie

ITALY
7-8 April 1997, Milan
Associazione Italiana Biblioteche
Mrs Ornella Foglieni
email: foglieni@icil64.cilea.it

THE NETHERLANDS
14 May 1997, The Hague
FOBID
Mrs Ellen van Hattem
email: hattem@surfbureau.nl

NORWAY
17-18 April 1997, Oslo
Norsk Bibliotekforening
Mr Frode Bakken
email: frbakken@online.no

PORTUGAL
23-24 June 1997, Lisbon
BAD
Mr Antonio Jose Pina Falcao
email: badbn@mail.telepac.pt

SPAIN
21-22 April 1997, Barcelona
FESABID
Mr Josep Sort
email: sort_josep@bibl.upf.es

SWEDEN
20-21 May 1997, Stockholm
DIK-Forbundet/BIBSAM
Mrs Agneta Lindh (BIBSAM)
email: lindh@libris.kb.se

A workshops is also forseen in Greece. More details will follow once the
date has been set.

Kind regards,
Emanuella Giavarra
ecup.secr@dial.pipex.com



This archive was generated by hypermail 2a24 : ti 21 marras 2017 - 01:20:13 EET